Connect with us

Album & EP

Yonda – Wild Blue EP




Talented DMW singer-songwriter, Yonda serves his debut project, Wild Blue EP, an eight-track EP with label acts, Mayorkun, Davido and Sauce Kid being the only features.

The project features production from Damayao, Dapiano and MOBO amongst others.


1. Intro

2. Bro Code (feat. Saucekid)

3. Obey Ur Taste

4. Fela Pikin

5. Cumming

6. Toyin Tomatoe

7. Tony Montana (feat. Mayorkun)

8. I Gat Doe (feat. Davido)

RELATED:  Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1 Album

Omasi Talks is Nigeria's #1 Digital Giant on E-News, Afro Pop Music, Celebrity Gossip, Videos, Albums, Mixtapes, Urban Lifestyle and Fashion

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.