Connect with us

Album & EP

Timaya – Gratitude Album




Nigerian music veteran, Timaya has finally released his 7th studio project “Gratitude” album.

Timaya’s new work, ‘Gratitude‘ album is compiled with 15 tracks which includes his previous record, ‘I Can’t Kill Myself‘.

The album guarantees top notch production from the like of Orbeats, Krizbratz, Spotless, Yung Willis, Chillz, Boombeatz and others.

Listen to “Timaya – Gratitude Album ” and share your thoughts:

RELATED:  Erigga – Before The Chaos EP


1. Timaya – Don Dada
2. Timaya – Iberibe
3. Timaya – Gra Gra
4. Timaya – Born To Win
5. Timaya ft. Falz – Win
6. Timaya – Sili-Kon
7. Timaya – I Can’t Kill Myself
8. Timaya – Stoopid (Prod. Da Piano)
9. Timaya – Obrigado (Prod. Micon Beatz)
10. Timaya – Pull Up ft. Burna Boy

Omasi Talks is Nigeria's #1 Digital Giant on E-News, Afro Pop Music, Celebrity Gossip, Videos, Albums, Mixtapes, Urban Lifestyle and Fashion

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.