Connect with us

Album & EP

Temmie Ovwasa – Be Like Say Dem Swear For Me Album




Talented Nigerian singer, songwriter and guitarist, Temmie Ovwasa aka YBNL Princess has released her debut album, ‘Be Like Say Dem Swear For Me’.

The 12-track album features nobody and is her first since breaking into the music industry through Olamide’s YBNL label.


1. Intro IYALAYA

2. Ayanfe

3. Osunwemimo

4. Elejo Wewe

5. 37 Times

6. Fucking The Devil

7. I Don’t Give A Fuck About You

8. Monologue With My Higher Self (Acoustic Freestyle)

9. Existential Crisis

19. Never Gon Blow

11. E Be Like Say Dem Swear For Me

12. Back It Up

Omasi Talks is Nigeria's #1 Digital Giant on E-News, Afro Pop Music, Celebrity Gossip, Videos, Albums, Mixtapes, Urban Lifestyle and Fashion

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.