Connect with us

Album & EP

Mohbad – Light EP




Marlian Music talented rapper and singer, Mohbad aka Imole dishes out his debut project ‘Light (The EP)’ under the Naira Marley led imprint.

On the eight-track EP, Mohbad collaborates with Naira Marley, Lil Kesh and Davido, with production credits from SB and Rexxie amongst others.

RELATED:  Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic Album

Mohbad – Light EP Tracklist;

1. Sorry
2. Marlians Anthem
3. Ponmo ft. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh
4. Omokomo
5. Once Debe ft. Davido
6. Cindarella
7. Father Abraham
8. Holy

Omasi Talks is Nigeria's #1 Digital Giant on E-News, Afro Pop Music, Celebrity Gossip, Videos, Albums, Mixtapes, Urban Lifestyle and Fashion

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.