Connect with us

Fashion

Monalisa Chinda Coker & her Daughter Slaying in Matching Outfits

Published

on

monalisa-chinda-coker-and-daughter-tamar5626926895566015868

It’s always so sweet to see a Mummy (or Daddy) and Me photo and Monalisa Chinda Coker has shared one with us.

She posed with her daughter Tamar in matching outfits on the set of a photo shoot and the product is beautiful.

Subscribe To Our Channel
Loading...

Loading...

Omasi Talks is an Online digital Giant and platform That Delivers Fresh Updates Ranging from Entertainment News, Hip-Hop Music & Celebrity Gossip, Video, Album & Mixtapes, Lifestyle and Hottest Fashion.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fashion

Kizz Daniel Has Gone Totally Blonde; Do You Like It?

Published

on

Kizz-daniel-blonde-hair

Kizz Daniel is giving us back to back from new hit, to viral challenge and a now a new look.

What do you think about this Hair Style?

Subscribe To Our Channel
Loading...

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

LIKE THIS ARTICLE? Click Here To Read More Of Kizz Daniel’s News.

Loading...
Continue Reading

Fashion

Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria, Anita Ukah, Begins Her NYSC

Published

on

Anita-Ukah-Begins-Her-NYSC-1

From MBGN alter to NYSC camp, Anita Ukah shares adorable pictures of herself has she kicks off with the compulsory National Youth Service Corps (NYSC).

Anita-Ukah-Begins-Her-NYSC-1

Subscribe To Our Channel
Loading...

Anita emerged the Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria in 2018, she is currently in Enugu state orientation camp, shared the above photo from her Swearing In ceremony today, Mar ch 29th.

What do you think about this Article?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

LIKE THIS Article? Click Here To Read More Of NYSC News.

Loading...
Continue Reading

Fashion

Nigeria To The World! Adesua Etomi-Wellington is on the Cover of VOGUE!

Published

on

Adesua-Etomi-Wellington-is-on-the-Cover-of-VOGUE-omasitalks-11

Our one and only Adesua Etomi-Wellington is one of the four women on the cover of American Vogue magazine’s latest issue and we are so proud.

The April 2019 issue is tagged “The Global Issue” and has two covers celebrating 14 global superstars:

Subscribe To Our Channel
Loading...

Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Adesua Etomi-Wellington (@adesuaetomi), Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine).

See the covers below.

Adesua-Etomi-Wellington-is-on-the-Cover-of-VOGUE-omasitalks-11

Loading...
Continue Reading

Trending