Connect with us

Album & EP

Dablixx Osha – Sick Six The EP




Uber-talented rapper and street hop act, Dablixx Osha dishes out a brand new 7-track project titled ‘Sick Six The EP’.

The new EP will prelude his highly anticipated album and features only Zanku Music leader, Zlatan Ibile.

Tracklist of Dablixx Osha – Sick Six The EP;

1. Say No To Big Fall ft. Zlatan
2. My Brother For Life
3. Ride With One
4. Trap Girls
5. Project Kid
6. No Love In The Street
7. Keep Going

RELATED:  A-Reece – Today’s Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory: The Mixtape

Omasi Talks is Nigeria's #1 Digital Giant on E-News, Afro Pop Music, Celebrity Gossip, Videos, Albums, Mixtapes, Urban Lifestyle and Fashion

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.