Connect with us

Album & EP

Basketmouth – Yabasi Album




Popular comedian, Basketmouth finally puts out his highly anticipated project,

Yabasi’, a 10-track album which is the official soundtrack album for his ‘Papa Benji’ series.

Yabasi translates to Onions and the album features the likes of Phyno, Peruzzi, Bez, Waje, Dice Ailes, IllBliss and Chike amongst others.

Yabasi Tracklist;

1. Pepper Soup Feat. Duncan Mighty & Ice Prince

2. Myself Feat. Oxlade & Show Dem Camp

3. Ride Or Die Feat. Waje & Ladipoe

4. World People Feat. Flash & BOJ

5. Life Feat. Chike, Zoro & Play

6. One Bo Feat. Umu Obiligbo

7. December Feat. Ceeza Milli

8. Papa Benji Feat. Flavour & Phyno

9. Hustle Feat. The Cavemen, Bez & Dice Ailes

10. Udo Feat. Peruzzi & IllBliss

Basketmouth – Yabasi Album ZIP

RELATED:  Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP

Omasi Talks is Nigeria's #1 Digital Giant on E-News, Afro Pop Music, Celebrity Gossip, Videos, Albums, Mixtapes, Urban Lifestyle and Fashion