Connect with us

Album & EP

ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos




Starboy/RCA Records globally adored superstar, Wizkid has finally released his highly anticipated project, ‘Made In Lagos’ album.

‘Made In Lagos‘ album features the likes of, Burna Boy, Skepta, H.E.R, Ella Mai, Damian Marley, Terri, Tems, Tay Iwar and Projexx.

Furthermore, the album has the boost of production assistance from P2J, Sarz, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mutay, Juls, Dro, Kel P, STG and others.

Wizkid’s latest work, ‘Made In Lagos‘ album will be his fourth studio project and a follow-up to his previous LP, ‘Sounds from the Other Side‘ album.

Also, due to the protest against police brutality in Nigeria; Wizkid had to shift the release date for his album. Wizkid played an important role during the protest in London, United Kingdom.

RELATED:  Wizkid – Essence ft. Tems

Wizkid ‘Made In Lagos album tracklist:

1. Wizkid – Reckless

2. Wizkid – Ginger ft. Burna Boy

3. Wizkid – Longtime ft. Skepta

4. Wizkid – Mighty Wine

5. Wizkid – Blessed ft. Damian Marley

6. Wizkid – Smile ft. H.E.R

7. Wizkid – Piece of Me ft. Ella Mai

8. Wizkid – No Stress

9. Wizkid – True Love ft. Tay Iwar, Projexx

10. Wizkid – Sweet One

11. Wizkid – Essence ft. Tems

12. Wizkid – Roma ft. Terri

13. Wizkid – Gyrate

14. Wizkid – Grace

Omasi Talks is Nigeria's #1 Digital Giant on E-News, Afro Pop Music, Celebrity Gossip, Videos, Albums, Mixtapes, Urban Lifestyle and Fashion

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.