Connect with us

Album & EP

Album: Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)




Nigerian highlife music duo, Umu Obiligbo has released their new project titled “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) album.

Their new project, “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) album is a 10-tracks work which features the like of Victor AD, Zoro and record producer, Bube.

With production credit from Solshyne, Soularge and Bube.

Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) Album Tracklist

1. Umu Obiligbo – Chisom

2. Umu Obiligbo – Fine Bobo

3. Umu Obiligbo – Oga Police (Feat. Zoro)

4. Umu Obiligbo – On God (Feat. Victor AD)

5. Umu Obiligbo – Respect

6. Umu Obiligbo – Aka Chineke (Feat. Bube)

7. Umu Obiligbo – Know Your Friend

8. Umu Obiligbo – Nma Nwanyi

9. Umu Obiligbo – They Must Talk

10. Umu Obiligbo – Amara

RELATED:  Larry Gaaga Ft. Davido & Umu Obiligbo – Doubting Thomas

Omasi Talks is Nigeria's #1 Digital Giant on E-News, Afro Pop Music, Celebrity Gossip, Videos, Albums, Mixtapes, Urban Lifestyle and Fashion

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.