Connect with us

Album & EP

Album: Simi – Restless II




Afropop singer, Simi serves her highly-anticipated studio project tagged “Restless II EP”.

The extended play consists of 6 powerful songs which features Ms Banks, WurLD & Singer Adekunle Gold.

Simi – Restless II EP Tracklists

1. Simi – No Longer Beneficial

2. Simi – There For You (feat. Ms Banks)

3. Simi – City Lights

4. Simi – Triggered (feat. WurLD)

5. Simi – Undeserving

6. Simi – Bites The Dust (feat. Adekunle Gold)

Omasi Talks is Nigeria's #1 Digital Giant on E-News, Afro Pop Music, Celebrity Gossip, Videos, Albums, Mixtapes, Urban Lifestyle and Fashion

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.