Connect with us

Album & EP

ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem




Nigerian veteran singer, Olamide has finally released his 8th studio project “Carpe Diem” album under YBNL Nation/EMPIRE.

Following the video to “Greenlight” off Olamide’s 12-tracks project, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album which comes after his recent work, ‘999‘ EP.

In addition, Olamide’s work, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

Furthermore, the album has production credits from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Track-lists

1. Another Level || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Green Light || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Eru || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. At Your Service || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Do Better || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Chimichanga || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Shilato (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Loading (feat. Bad Boy Timz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED:  ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time

Omasi Talks is Nigeria's #1 Digital Giant on E-News, Afro Pop Music, Celebrity Gossip, Videos, Albums, Mixtapes, Urban Lifestyle and Fashion

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.