Connect with us

Album & EP

Album: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy




YAGI Records frontier, Lil Kesh finally unlocks his debut project tagged “Ecstasy EP”.

The new extended play ‘Ecstasy’ houses 8 impressive tracks, with guest appearances from Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, Shaybo and Naira Marley.

Production assistance from Princeton, Young Jonn, Type A, and Smyley.

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP Tracklist

1. Lil Kesh – YAGI Level

2. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego

3. Lil Kesh – Love Like This (Feat. Fireboy DML)

4. Lil Kesh – All The Way

5. Lil Kesh – Try (Feat. Young John)

6. Lil Kesh – Downtown Girl (Feat. Shaybo)

7. Lil Kesh – Service

8. Lil Kesh – O Por (Feat. Naira Marley)

RELATED:  A-Reece – Today’s Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory: The Mixtape

Omasi Talks is Nigeria's #1 Digital Giant on E-News, Afro Pop Music, Celebrity Gossip, Videos, Albums, Mixtapes, Urban Lifestyle and Fashion

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.